WEBINAR

JOIN US FOR OUR FREE GLOBAL ALMOND MARKET UPDATE WEBINAR

A review of market prices and key developments three months into California’s 2021-2022 crop year.
For more information contact Michael Easterbrook at michael@stratamarkets.com or +1 (832) 802-1188.

Please register for this free webinar in your time zone below:

GLOBAL ALMOND MARKET UPDATE

US, Europe, and Middle East Time Zones

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

8 a.m. PST (California)

5 p.m. CET (Europe)

8 p.m. GST (Dubai)

GLOBAL ALMOND MARKET UPDATE

Asia-Pacific Time Zones

Thursday, November 18, 2021

9 a.m. IST (India)

11:30 a.m. CST (China)

2:30 p.m. AEDT (Australia)

Scroll to Top